STALFORT presents new tax legislation at the AHK regional event in Sibiu on 03.12.2015

STALFORT presents new tax legislation at the AHK regional event in Sibiu on 03.12.2015
On 3 December 2015, 6 pm, the German-Romanian Chamber of Commerce and Industry (AHK) organises an information event with several presentations. On behalf of STALFORT, Peter Schnabl, auditor and tax consultant, will deliver a presentation entitled “Changes in tax law“. He will address the main changes in the Romanian fiscal legislation which come into force at the turn of the year. The presentation will be held in German, simultaneous translation into Romanian is provided.

 

The event note of the AHK can be found here, the event agenda here. Do not hesitate to contact us for details.


STALFORT presentation at Eco-Impuls 2015 in Timişoara

STALFORT presentation at Eco-Impuls 2015 in Timişoara

On October 1st and 2nd 2015, the conference “Eco-Impuls 2015”, focused on “Large infrastructure projects”, took place in Timisoara before a large Romanian-German audience. It was organized by Aquademica, a German-Romanian foundation which was established by the Munich wastewater management enterprise “Münchner Stadtentwässerung” and its Timişoara counterpart. Aquademica is dedicated to research, education and training in the water management domain and regularly organises conferences.

At this event, Christian Weident delivered a presentation entitled “Infrastructure projects – legal challenges and possible approaches”, looking at existing problems and ideas for improvement in the areas which are important in this field. Focal points of the presentation were the public procurement law, which will change in the near future, and public-private partnerships. Do not hesitate to contact us for details.


Romania-Day of the Environmental Agency of Bavaria with a presentation by STALFORT

Romania-Day of the Environmental Agency of Bavaria with a presentation by STALFORT

On 8 July 2015 Romania will be again – after five years – in the centre of the conference organised by the Environmental Agency of Bavaria.

The event will enable internationally active companies to efficiently exchange information and experiences regarding water management, environment, infrastructure and other fields in Romania.

Christian Weident from STALFORT will deliver a speech entitled “Legal framework for doing business in Romania” halten.

The event will take place in Munich, at the water treatment plant Gut Großlappen, Freisinger Landstraße 187. The participation is free of charge.

For details an questions please contact the department “Technology Transfer Water” of the Environmental Agency of Bavaria by telephone at +49 92 81 1800 4507 or by e-mail at matthias.worst@lfu.bayern.de.

Please find the programme of the conference as well as a a registration form (in German) here.


Presentations on 21.05.2015 at the “Demo Metal 2015” in Braşov

Presentations on 21.05.2015 at the “Demo Metal 2015” in Braşov

At the “Demo Metal 2015”, the largest trade fair for metal processing in Romania, STALFORT shall contribute with two presentations in Romanian language on 21.05.2015: Adina Zdru shall present "Tax and accounting news", and Christian Weident shall speak about "Legal update - News, Changes and Tendencies".


First members meeting of DWS in 2015 with presentation by Mrs. Adina Zdru on current tax law issues

First members meeting of DWS in 2015 with presentation by Mrs. Adina Zdru on current tax law issues

The first members meeting of the German Business Club Transylvania (DWS) in 2015 shall take place on 21st of January in Sibiu. During this event STALFORT, represented by Mrs. Adina Zdru, will hold a presentation on the topic of „New year amendments in the fields of accounting and tax law“. The subject is of particular interest considering that the Romanian fiscal authorities have adopted, as usual, at the end of last year a series of short notice amendments, all of which shall enter into force in 2015.

STALFORT präsentiert neues Steuerrecht bei AHK- Regionalveranstaltung am 03.12.2015 in Sibiu

STALFORT präsentiert neues Steuerrecht bei AHK- Regionalveranstaltung am 03.12.2015 in Sibiu

Am 3. Dezember 2015 organisiert die Deutsch-Rumänische Industrie- und Handelskammer (AHK) ab 18 Uhr in Sibiu eine Informationsveranstaltung mit mehreren Fachvorträgen. Von der Kanzlei STALFORT wird Peter Schnabl, Wirtschaftsprüfer und Steuerberater, einen Vortrag mit dem Titel „Neuerungen im Steuergesetz“ halten. Er wird dabei auf die wesentlichen zum Jahreswechsel in Kraft tretenden Änderungen der rumänischen Steuergesetzgebung eingehen. Vortragssprache ist Deutsch, eine Simultanübersetzung ist gewährleistet.

 


Vortrag von STALFORT bei der Eco-Impuls 2015 in Timişoara

Vortrag von STALFORT bei der Eco-Impuls 2015 in Timişoara

Am 1. und 2. Oktober 2015 hat in Timișoara unter breiter rumänisch- deutscher Beteiligung die Tagung „Eco-Impuls 2015“ zum Thema „Großinfrastrukturprojekte“ stattgefunden. Organisator war die Aquademica, eine von der Stadtentwässerung München und ihrem Pendant in Timisoara gegründete deutsch-rumänische Stiftung aus dem Bereich Wasserwirtschaft, die sich der Forschung und Aus- und Weiterbildung verschrieben hat und regelmäßig Tagungen veranstaltet.

RA Christian Weident hat bei dieser Veranstaltung einen Fachvortrag mit dem Titel „Infrastrukturprojekte – rechtliche Herausforderungen und Lösungsansätze“ gehalten und bestehende Probleme und Verbesserungsvorschläge in den für dieses Gebiet wichtigen Bereichen vorgestellt. Im Mittelpunkt standen insbesondere das sich in Kürze ändernde Vergaberecht und Öffentlich-Private Partnerschaften. Gerne können Sie uns zu Einzelheiten kontaktieren.


Ländertag Rumänien des Bayrischen Landesamts für Umwelt mit Vortrag von STALFORT

Ländertag Rumänien des Bayrischen Landesamts für Umwelt mit Vortrag von STALFORT

Am 8. Juli 2015 steht nach fünf Jahren wieder Rumänien im Mittelpunkt des vom Bayrischen Landesamt für Umweltschutz veranstalteten Ländertages.
Die Veranstaltung ermöglicht international tätigen Unternehmen einen effizienten Informations- und Erfahrungsaustausch im Hinblick auf Wasserwirtschaft, Umwelt, Infrastruktur und andere Bereiche in Rumänien.

Von der Kanzlei STALFORT wird RA Christian Weident den Vortrag „Rechtliche Rahmenbedingungen bei der wirtschaftlichen Betätigung in Rumänien“ halten.

Die Veranstaltung findet in München, im Klärwerk Gut Großlappen, Freisinger Landstraße 187 statt. Die Teilnahme ist kostenfrei.


Zwei Fachvorträge von STALFORT am 21.05.2015 auf der „Demo Metal 2015“ in Braşov

Zwei Fachvorträge von STALFORT am 21.05.2015 auf der „Demo Metal 2015“ in Braşov

Auf der „Demo Metal 2015“, der größten Messe für Metallverarbeitung in Rumänien, werden am 21.05.2015 zwei Fachvorträge der Kanzlei STALFORT in rumänischer Sprache stattfinden: Adina Zdru wird über "Neuigkeiten im Steuer- und Rechnungslegungsbereich" referieren, während RA Christian Weident "Gesetzgeberische Änderungen - Aktuelle Themen, Änderungen und Tendenzen" darstellen wird.


Erstes Mitgliedertreffen des DWS 2015 mit Vortrag von Adina Zdru zum aktuellen Steuerrecht

Erstes Mitgliedertreffen des DWS 2015 mit Vortrag von Adina Zdru zum aktuellen Steuerrecht

Am 21.01.2015 findet in Sibiu das erste Mitgliedertreffen des Deutschen Wirtschaftsklubs Siebenbürgen (DWS) statt. Zu dieser Veranstaltung trägt STALFORT, vertreten durch Adina Zdru, einen Vortrag zum Thema "Änderungen zum Jahresbeginn in den Bereichen Rechnungslegung und Steuerrecht“ bei. Da die rumänische Finanzverwaltung auch Ende 2014 wie gewohnt eine Vielzahl von kurzfristigen Änderungen vorgenommen hat, die allesamt ab 2015 in Kraft treten, hat das Thema Praxisrelevanz.